Contact Us

For questions about the Georgia System of Care, please contact us. We are happy to help.

Send us a message.

SOC Provider Contact Information

Advantage Behavioral Health Systems

130 Mills Center Blvd. Athens, GA 30606

Allison Warne
SOC Coordinator

706-338-1046
AWarne@AdvantageBHS.org 

Aspire (Albany Area Community Service Board)

2500 Dawson Road Suite 101 Albany, GA 31707

Angie Williams
SOC Coordinator

 229-430-5100       ASWilliams2@AlbanyCSB.org

Chris 180

1017 Fayetteville Road Suite B Atlanta, GA 30316

Paige Oelke
SOC Coordinator

706-540-3021
Paige.Oelke@Chris180.org

Clayton Center Community Service Board

1396 Southlake Plaza Drive Morrow, GA 30260

Barbara June
Chief Operating Officer

770-473-2184
Barbara.June@ClaytonCenter.org

Highland Rivers Behavioral Health (Cobb County Location)

1650 County Services Parkway Marietta, GA 30008

Helen Hogin
SOC Coordinator

678-622-8845
HelenHogin@HighlandRivers.org

Serenity Behavioral Health
Systems Community Service Board (East Central)

3421 Mike Padgett Highway Augusta, GA 30906

John Moore
C&A Director

706-432-7800
JMoore@SerenityBHS.com

Community Service Board of Middle Georgia

2121-A Bellevue Road Dublin, GA 30034

Marnie Braswell
SOC Coordinator

478-275-6850 ext 1257
MBraswell@CSBMG.com

Meredith Connor
SOC Coordinator

478-697-5405 
MConner@CSBMG.com

Dekalb County Community Service Board

3110 Clifton Springs Road Suite B Decatur, GA 30034

Janel Allen
Director/SOC Coordinator

404-243-9500 ext 6119
404-259-0227 cell
JanelA@DEKCSB.org

Gateway Behavioral Health Services

2203 Abercorn Street Savannah, GA 31401

Jessica Matthewson
Program Manager/Trainer

912-346-1904
Jessica.Matthewson@GatewayBHS.org

Avita Community Partners (Georgia Mountains)

4331 Thurmon Tanner Pkwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Cathy Ganter
Chief Operating Officer

678-513-5750
Cathy.Ganter@AvitaPartners.org

Georgia Pines

1102 Smith Avenue Suite H Thomasville, GA 31792

Nicole Cromer
SOC Coordinator 

229-327-7062
NCromer@GeorgiaPines.net

Highland Rivers Behavioral Health 

650 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE Cartersville, GA 30120

Levurne Batts
SOC Coordinator

678-451-6341
LevurneBatts@HighlandRivers.org

Bridge Health Community Service Board

1875 Fant Drive Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30762

Heather Stanley
WIN Georgia CME Director

423-304-2556
HeatherS@LMCS.org

McIntosh Trail

210 Lyons Street Jackson GA 30233

Cheryl Travis-Jones
SOC Coordinator/CH Manager

770-775-6222
CTJones@McTrail.org

Middle Flint Community Service Board

120 North Dudley Street Americus, GA 31709

Elsenna Howard
SOC Coordinator

229-815-2428
ElsennaH@MFBHC.org 

New Horizons Behavioral Health

2100 Comer Avenue Columbus, GA 31901

Jessica Okugic
SOC Coordinator

706-569-0727 ext. 17
Jokugic@nhbh.org

Pathways Center

52 Perry Street Newnan GA 30263

Shonda Jensen
SOC Coordinator

706-845-4045 ext 5163
SJensen@PathwaysCSB.org

Kathleen Gordon
SOC Coordinator

678-854-6631
KGordon@PathwaysCSB.org

Pineland Behavioral Health & Developmental Disabilities 

PO Box 745 Statesboro, GA 30459

Cynthia Cone Dekle
SOC Coordinator

912-690-2455
CCDekle@PinelandCSB.org

River Edge Behavioral Health Center

175 Emery Highway Macon GA 31217

Danielle Fish
Outpatient Service Supervisor

478-951-9514
478-803-7776
DFish@River-Edge.org

South Georgia CSB – Legacy

3120 North Oak Street Ext Suite B. Valdosta GA 31602

Mallory Sims
SOC Coordinator

229-671-6192
MSims@BHSGA.com

Amanda Hall
SOC Coordinator

229-896-4559
AmHall@BHSGA.com

Unison Behavioral Health Services

1007 Mary Street Waycross GA 31503

Tiffany Henderson
Clinical Director

912-449-7104
912-337-6044 cell
THender@UnisonBH.com

Vashti

1815 E. Clay Street Thomasville, GA 31792

Elijah Miranda
Executive Director

229-226-4634 ext 108
ElijahM@Vashti.org

View Point Health

2799 Lawrenceville Highway Suite 100-102 Decatur, GA 30033

Jennifer Wilds
SOC Coordinator

770-856-8034
Jennifer.Wilds@VPHealth.org

VOX ATL

229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 725 Atlanta GA 30303

Claire Dozier
Executive Director

404-614-0040
Claire@VOXATL.org

Creative Community Services

1650 Oakbrook Drive, Ste, 445, Norcross, GA 30093

Allen White
Director Adventure Youth Program (AYP)

770-861-0671

AdventureRespite@me.com

Kate’s Club

1190 West Druid Hills Road NE Suite T-80, Atlanta GA 30329

Victoria Ravenell
404-347-7619

Victoria.Ravenell@KatesClub.org 

Scroll to Top